This is the "Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Last Updated: May 23, 2012 URL: http://amplibrary.wvwc.edu/staff Print Guide RSS Updates
Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Please use the staff directory to find the staff member most able to answer your inquiry.  For general requests, please email librarian@wvwc.edu.

 

Staff Directory

Paula McGrew   
Director of Library Services
mcgrew_p@wvwc.edu
304-473-8462

Rhonda Bennett   
Assistant in Cataloging & Interlibary Loan
bennett_r@wvwc.edu

Carol Bowman
Coordinator of Access Services, Acquisitions Librarian, & Methodist Archives Liaison
bowman_c@wvwc.edu
304-473-8018

Brett Miller
College Archivist, Records Manager, & Music Librarian
miller_bt@wvwc.edu
304-473-8601

Beth Rogers
Reference, Instruction, & Outreach Librarian   
rogers_e@wvwc.edu   
304-473-8463

Jennifer Rinker
Library Associate, Cafe Libros Coordinator
rinker_j@wvwc.edu
304-473-8059

Sue Roth
Cataloging Librarian
roth_s@wvwc.edu
304-473-8783

Carol Smith
Interlibrary Loan & Serials Coordinator
smith_c@wvwc.edu   
304-473-8461

Wilma Whitlock   
Night Supervisor
whitlock_w@wvwc.edu
304-473-8013

 

Contact Us

librarian@wvwc.edu

304.473.8013

Text a Librarian: 304-460-1695

Staff Directory

Facebook

AskAMPLibrary Reference Chat

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip