Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Please use the staff directory to find the staff member most able to answer your inquiry.  For general requests, please email librarian@wvwc.edu.

Staff Members

Brett Miller
Director of Library Services and Archivist
miller_bt@wvwc.edu
304-473-8601


Carol Bowman

Carol Bowman
Coordinator of Access Services & Acquisitions Librarian
bowman_c@wvwc.edu
304-473-8018


Beth Rogers

Beth Rogers
Reference, Instruction, & Outreach Librarian
rogers_e@wvwc.edu
304-473-8463


Sue Roth

Sue Roth
Cataloging Librarian
roth_s@wvwc.edu
304-473-8783


Carol Smith

Carol Smith
Interlibrary Loan & Serials Coordinator
smith_c@wvwc.edu
304-473-8461


Alice Teets

Alice Teets
Library Associate
teets_a@wvwc.edu
304-473-8059


Paula McGrew

Paula McGrew
Librarian Emerita and Curator of Wesleyan History
mcgrew_p@wvwc.edu
304-473-8069

Annie Merner Pfeiffer Library
59 College Ave.
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-473-8013
librarian@wvwc.edu