Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

Please use the staff directory to find the staff member most able to answer your inquiry.  For general requests, please email librarian@wvwc.edu.

Staff Members

Paula McGrew

Paula McGrew
Director of Library Services
mcgrew_p@wvwc.edu
304-473-8462


Rhonda Bennett

Rhonda Bennett
Assistant in Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan
bennett_r@wvwc.edu
304-473-8267


Carol Bowman

Carol Bowman
Coordinator of Access Services, Acquisitions Librarian, & Methodist Archives Liaison
bowman_c@wvwc.edu
304-473-8018


Brett Miller
College Archivist, Music Librarian, and Coordinator of the Emeritus Club
miller_bt@wvwc.edu
304-473-8601 (Archives)
304-473-8491 (Emeritus Club)


Beth Rogers

Beth Rogers
Reference, Instruction, & Outreach Librarian
rogers_e@wvwc.edu
304-473-8463


Sue Roth

Sue Roth
Cataloging Librarian
roth_s@wvwc.edu
304-473-8783


Carol Smith

Carol Smith
Interlibrary Loan & Serials Coordinator
smith_c@wvwc.edu
304-473-8461


Alice Teets

Alice Teets
Library Associate
teets_a@wvwc.edu
304-473-8059


Beth Cayton
Night Supervisor
cayton.b@wvwc.edu
304-473-8014

Annie Merner Pfeiffer Library
59 College Ave.
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-473-8013
librarian@wvwc.edu